Cream Live – Various Artists (CD Double Album)


Cream Live – Various Artists (CD Double Album)

Availability: 1 in stock

UK Shipping Rate: £3.00

Cream Live – Various Artists (CD Double Album)

1. Music: Response (Futureshock Main Response)
2. Natural Blues (Perfecto mix)
3. Don’t Give Up (original mix)
4. Killer 2000 (radio edit)
5. Barber’s Adagio for Strings (Ferry Corsten remix)
6. Toca’s Miracle (club mix)
7. Heart of Asia (DJ Quicksilver’s radio edit)
8. I Feel Love (Pete Pritchard mix)
9. The Orange Theme (Solar Stone remix)
10. She Does (Quivver’s 12″ edit)
11. Tell Me Why (The Riddle)
12. Der Schieber (Rapid Eye remix)
13. Out of My Mind (original mix)
14. You Put Me in Heaven With Your Touch (Lange remix)
15. Angel (club mix)
16. Follow Me (original mix)
17. Sparkles (Airscape remix)
18. After Love (Quake remix)
19. Viola (original mix)
1. Groove Jet (original)
2. Don’t Call Me Baby (The Dronez Old School vocal mix)
3. Stop Playing With My Mind (Full Intention club mix)
4. The Time Is Now (Francois K vocal mix)
5. Do It to Me Again (Soulsearcher club mix)
6. Must Be the Music (radio edit)
7. Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Full Intention vocal mix)
8. Bingo Bango (original mix)
9. The Man With the Red Face (Svek mix)
10. Funky Music (Krafty Kuts Funked Up Full Length)
11. Get Wicked (original mix)
12. Pumpin’ (Bluefish remix)
13. Pitchin’ (In Every Direction) (original mix)
14. Sunshine (original mix)
15. Overdrive (Junkie XL remix)
16. Blow Ya Mind (club Caviar radio edit)
17. Freebase (Only Class a Storm remix)
18. Everybody (original mix)
19. Get Down (club X-Tended mix)
20. Love Will Come (original mix)

Media 4 All (0 reviews)


Herne Bay, Kent, GB

More products from Media 4 All

Shipping Policy

Shipped Worldwide, if your country is not listed please contact me for a shipping rate Outside the UK export taxes will apply

Shipping Rates

To check the shipping rate for this listing, please choose your country from the dropdown below.  Please note: by placing a bid on a listing or clicking Buy It Now on an auction listing, you are agreeing to pay the relevant shipping costs *.

* That the seller has set for the item(s) you have Won, Purchased or Both

UK Shipping Rate: £3.00

Return Policy.

Vinyl Records Direct 30 day returns policy is accepted by default.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

How do Bid Increments work?

If you’ve done any amount of buying on online auctions and have a general understanding of how the bidding system works, you’ve probably wondered how we work out the amount of the next “minimum bid” required for a bidder to bid on an auction. 

Vinyl Records Direct auctions only accept bids for a specific amount of time. To stay in the running, you must place a bid that is higher than the current bid. This amount is the current minimum bid – you must enter at least this amount if you want to bid.

You may pay less than your bid if you win. When you win an auction you always actually pay only a small amount more than the next highest bid. The table below shows you what the minimum increment is for the bid at each price level, you must bid at least as much as the current bid increment more than the current bid.

Bid Increments

From To Increment
£0.01 £0.99 £0.25
£1.00 £9.99 £0.50
£10.00 £24.99 £1.00
£25.00 £49.99 £2.50
£50.00 £99.99 £5.00
£100.00 £249.99 £10.00
£250.00 £499.99 £25.00
£500.00 £999.99 £50.00
£1000.00 £2499.99 £100.00
£2500.00 £9999.99 £250.00
£10000.00 £99999.99 £500.00
* Pending Picture - If the Seller has not provided a picture, please ask for a picture before buying / bidding. No A-Z Claim can be made if bought without seeing a picture online or buyer is sent a picture (after requesting) if picture is not sent and the item is bought. No Liability will be entered into if a problem occurs. Buyer and seller will need to resolve their issue/s.
Scroll to Top