Essential Selection presents: The Clubber’s Bible – Various Artists (CD Double Album)


Essential Selection presents: The Clubber’s Bible – Various Artists (CD Double Album)

Availability: 1 in stock

UK Shipping Rate: £3.00

Essential Selection presents: The Clubber’s Bible – Various Artists (CD Double Album)

1. Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna)
2. Forever Man (How Many Times?) (Flecth’s 2 da Core mix)
3. Sunset (Bird of Prey) (Darren Emerson remix)
4. You See the Trouble With Me We’ll Be in Trouble (original extended mix)
5. Down the Park
6. Slipper Sleaze
7. Sister Sister (original club mix)
8. Sonic Boom (Life’s Too short) (Quo Vadis Maximus mix)
9. The Vision (Vision 1 mix)
10. Operation Blade (original mix)
11. We Are Alive (Vandit mix)
12. Feel the Beat (original mix)
13. Uno, Dos, Tres, Quatro (Die Blechtrommel) (original mix)
14. Schall (Thomas Schumacher mix)
15. Das Glockenspiel (original mix)
16. Glass Garden
17. Phuture 2000 (Oliver Lieb remix)
1. Koochy (12″ version)
2. Dooms Night (Timo Maas remix)
3. Dutch Drum Attack (original mix)
4. Tonight (Apache Tribal mix)
5. The Man With the Red Face (Jan Driver long Distance mix)
6. Your Lying (Free State remix)
7. Vegas
8. Scorchio (Full Length version)
9. Sparc
10. Silence (DJ Tiesto in Search of Sunrise remix)
11. Sunrise (DJ Tiesto remix)
12. Come Together (In Paradise) (vocal mix)
13. No Alternative (Straight mix)
14. Nine Ways (Darude vs. JS 16 remix)
15. Fiji (Lange remix)
16. Tenshi (original)
17. Velvet (original mix)

BankOnJohn (0 reviews)


Herne Bay, Kent, GB

More products from BankOnJohn

Shipping Policy

Shipped Worldwide, if your country is not listed please contact me for a shipping rate Outside the UK export taxes will apply

Shipping Rates

To check the shipping rate for this listing, please choose your country from the dropdown below.  Please note: by placing a bid on a listing or clicking Buy It Now on an auction listing, you are agreeing to pay the relevant shipping costs *.

* That the seller has set for the item(s) you have Won, Purchased or Both

UK Shipping Rate: £3.00

Return Policy.

Vinyl Records Direct 30 day returns policy is accepted by default.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

How do Bid Increments work?

If you’ve done any amount of buying on online auctions and have a general understanding of how the bidding system works, you’ve probably wondered how we work out the amount of the next “minimum bid” required for a bidder to bid on an auction. 

Vinyl Records Direct auctions only accept bids for a specific amount of time. To stay in the running, you must place a bid that is higher than the current bid. This amount is the current minimum bid – you must enter at least this amount if you want to bid.

You may pay less than your bid if you win. When you win an auction you always actually pay only a small amount more than the next highest bid. The table below shows you what the minimum increment is for the bid at each price level, you must bid at least as much as the current bid increment more than the current bid.

Bid Increments

From To Increment
£0.01 £0.99 £0.25
£1.00 £9.99 £0.50
£10.00 £24.99 £1.00
£25.00 £49.99 £2.50
£50.00 £99.99 £5.00
£100.00 £249.99 £10.00
£250.00 £499.99 £25.00
£500.00 £999.99 £50.00
£1000.00 £2499.99 £100.00
£2500.00 £9999.99 £250.00
£10000.00 £99999.99 £500.00
* Pending Picture - If the Seller has not provided a picture, please ask for a picture before buying / bidding. No A-Z Claim can be made if bought without seeing a picture online or buyer is sent a picture (after requesting) if picture is not sent and the item is bought. No Liability will be entered into if a problem occurs. Buyer and seller will need to resolve their issue/s.
Scroll to Top